Shows

Fri. June 16, 2017 – Streb’s Restaurant, Boynton Beach, Florida

Tue. June 20, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Fri. June 23, 2017 – Streb’s Restaurant, Boynton Beach, Florida

Tue. June 27, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Fri. June 30, 2017 – Streb’s Restaurant, Boynton Beach, Florida

Tue. July 4, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Fri. July 7, 2017 – Streb’s Restaurant, Boynton Beach, Florida

Sat. July 8, 2017 – Beatles Musical Journey & Sgt. Pepper’s 50th Celebration
PGA Arts Center, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Tue. July 11, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Fri. July 14, 2017 – Streb’s Restaurant, Boynton Beach, Florida

Sat. July 15, 2017 – Beatles Musical Journey & Sgt. Pepper’s 50th Celebration
PGA Arts Center, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Tue. July 18, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Fri. July 21, 2017 – Streb’s Restaurant, Boynton Beach, Florida

Sat. July 22, 2017 – Beatles Musical Journey & Sgt. Pepper’s 50th Celebration
PGA Arts Center, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Tue. July 25, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Fri. July 28, 2017 – Streb’s Restaurant, Boynton Beach, Florida

Sat. July 29, 2017 – Beatles Musical Journey & Sgt. Pepper’s 50th Celebration
PGA Arts Center, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Tue. Aug. 1, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Fri. Aug. 4, 2017 – Streb’s Restaurant, Boynton Beach, Florida

Sat. Aug. 5, 2017 – Beatles Musical Journey & Sgt. Pepper’s 50th Celebration
PGA Arts Center, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida