Shows

Tue. Oct. 3, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Tue. Oct. 10, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Thu. Oct. 12, 2017 – Bogart’s American Kitchen, Cooper City, Florida

Tue. Oct. 17, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Thu. Oct. 19, 2017 – Bogart’s American Kitchen, Cooper City, Florida

Tue. Oct. 24, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Thu. Oct. 26, 2017 – Bogart’s American Kitchen, Cooper City, Florida

Tue. Oct. 31, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Tue. Nov. 7, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Thu. Nov. 9, 2017 – Bogart’s American Kitchen, Cooper City, Florida

Tue. Nov. 14, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Thu. Nov. 16, 2017 – Bogart’s American Kitchen, Cooper City, Florida

Tue. Nov. 21, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Thu. Nov. 23, 2017 – Bogart’s American Kitchen, Cooper City, Florida

Tue. Nov. 28, 2017 – The Field Irish Pub & Eatery, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Thu. Nov. 30, 2017 – Bogart’s American Kitchen, Cooper City, Florida